VANDIT – Best of 2013

VANDIT – Best of 2013 attests to the fact that year thirteen of Paul van Dyk’s label has been anything but unlucky. SHato & Paul Rockseek complement this year’s contribution with a bonus continuous DJ mix that rounds out a thumping selection of chart busters from Las Salinas, Judge Jules, Woody van Eyden and Maarten de Jong, Tristan D, Paul van Dyk, and many more. Download now on Beatport!


  1. SHato & Paul Rockseek – The Hunt (Original Mix)
  2. Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State – Vertigo (Original Mix)
  3. Judge Jules ft. Christina Novelli – Collide (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
  4. Genix & Las Salinas – Say Another What (Original Mix)
  5. Paul van Dyk & Arnej – We Are One 2013 (Extended Mix)
  6. Las Salinas – Bada Bing (Daniel Garrick Remix)
  7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Corti Organ – Magnum (Original Mix)
  8. Las Salinas – Chipsy Kings (Original Mix)
  9. Maarten de Jong – Wave Glider (Original Mix)
  10. SHato & Paul Rockseek- Deer Friends (Original Mix)
  11. Woody van Eyden & Maarten de Jong – It’s a Shark! (Woody van Eyden Mix)
  12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Earthbeat (Original Mix)
  13. Best Of VANDIT 2013 (Continuous DJ Mix)

buy it here: