Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-09

VANVS046 - September 20th, 2013

Paul van Dyk continues to bring the highlights of his sets and radio shows through the popular ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ series. The September edition of this successful series brings his personal favourites, with tunes by the likes of Giuseppe Ottaviani, Judge Jules, Estiva, Richard Durand, Eximinds, Andrew Bayer, Omnia and more!

  1. Christian Burns & Paul van DykWe Are Tonight04:54
  2. EstivaDinodrums (Radio Edit)03:16
  3. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Neil Ormandy Tomorrow Comes (Original Mix)08:19
  4. Andrew Bayer England (Original Mix)07:03
  5. Grube & HovsepianTrickster (Original Mix)06:21
  6. Giuseppe OttavianiFeel The Music (Radio Edit)03:50
  7. OmniaImmersion (Original Mix)06:12
  8. Judge Jules feat. Christina NovelliCollide (Original Mix)07:16
  9. Richard Durand & EximindsLas Vegas (In Search Of Sunrise 11 Anthem) (Original Mix Edit)03:01
  10. Woody van Eyden & Maarten de JongIt's A Shark! (Maarten de Jong Mix)05:47
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-09

Related Artist