Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-07

VANVS044 - July 19th, 2013

Paul van Dyk continues to bring the highlights of his sets and radio shows through the popular ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ series. The July edition of this successful series brings his personal favourites, with tunes by the likes of Las Salinas, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Max Graham, Chris Schweizer, Paul Oakenfold, Protoculture and of course Paul van Dyk himself!

  1. Paul van Dyk, ArnejWe Are One 2013 (Radio Mix)03:12
  2. Las SalinasNothing Lasts (Original Mix)07:04
  3. John O'Callaghan, Full Tilt, Karen KellyBreathe feat. Karen Kelly (Prog Mix)08:10
  4. Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jerome Isma-AeBang! (Original Mix)07:02
  5. Max GrahamThe Evil ID (Original Mix)05:41
  6. Sultan, Ned Shepard, Taurus & VaggeliDraw Close (Edit)04:35
  7. Protoculture, Tricia McTeagueBurning Bridges feat. Tricia McTeague (Original Mix)05:58
  8. Chris SchweizerThe Kraken (Original Mix)06:37
  9. Paul OakenfoldTurn It On (Original Mix)07:44
  10. Rick MitchellsJinxed (Original Mix)06:11
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-07

Related Artist