Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-06

VANVS043 - June 21st, 2013

Paul van Dyk continues to bring the highlights of his sets and radio shows through the popular 'VONYC Sessions Selection' series. The June edition of this successful series brings his personal favourites, with tunes by the likes of Maarten de Jong, Cosmic Gate, Andy Duguid, Jaytech, Chris Schweizer & Tomas Heredia and of course Paul van Dyk himself!

  1. Maarten De JongWave Glider (Original Mix)05:48
  2. Above & BeyondWalter White (Original Mix Edit)04:22
  3. SHato & Paul RockseekDeer Friends (Original Mix)05:48
  4. Cosmic GateStorm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)05:13
  5. Paul van Dyk feat. PlumbI Don't Deserve You (WAWA Remix)05:27
  6. Andy Duguid & Julie ThompsonSkin & Bones (Original Mix)06:19
  7. Darren Porter & Gareth WestonFirst Contact (Original Mix)06:54
  8. Klauss Goulart & Mark SixmaRio (Original Mix)05:50
  9. Chris Schweizer & Tomas Heredia Darksiders (Original Mix)06:40
  10. JaytechWipeout (Original Mix Edit)03:16
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-06

Related Artist