Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best Of 2012

VANVS031 - November 23rd, 2012

12 years into the adventure called EDM, Paul van Dyk’s VANDIT label looks back upon countless musical highlights, quality releases and setting their own, diverse sound. A home to future classics and rising talents, VANDIT now reflects to the past 12 months. 

Enjoy a selection of the finest VANDIT releases of 2012, gathered in the ‘VANDIT Records – Best of 2012’ compilation. Including the highlights of Judge Jules, Maarten de Jong, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Las Salinas, Paul van Dyk and many more!

  1. Paul van Dyk feat. PlumbI Don't Deserve You (Seven Lions Remix)04:50
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie LarkinToys (Club Mix)07:25
  3. Judge JulesThe Attack (Original Mix)06:51
  4. Paul van Dyk feat. ArtyThe Ocean (Las Salinas Remix)06:59
  5. Maarten De JongRaw (Original Mix)07:04
  6. Las SalinasStone Pony (Original Mix)07:17
  7. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe OttavianiArcobaleno (Club Mix)07:34
  8. Paul van Dyk feat. Adam YoungEternity (Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Club Mix)07:23
  9. Judge Jules & CorderoyGive Me A Reason (Original Mix)07:47
  10. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba ShepherdLost For Words (Club Mix)06:06
Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best Of 2012