Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2012-09

VANVS028 - September 21st, 2012

Legendary producer/DJ Paul van Dyk has built a solid career. Part of the dance scene for more than 20 years, he shows to never have lost his flow. Shortly after releasing his EVOLUTION album, he hits in with a new selection of his personal favourites. Pleasing the fans, his September edition of ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ brings the tunes of Heatbeat, Tom Fall, Ali Wilson, Orjan Nilsen,  and of course his very own collab with hot talent Arty.

  1. Paul van Dyk feat. Arty The Ocean (Las Salinas Remix)06:59
  2. HeatbeatChow Mein (Original Mix)06:25
  3. Stoneface & TerminalHere Comes The Sun (Club Mix)07:20
  4. Lang & YepMatador (Original Mix)06:13
  5. Tom Fall & Ben NickyHammer (Original Mix)06:06
  6. Answer42The Lemon Effect (PROFF Remix Edit)03:52
  7. Ali WilsonThe Quest (Original Mix)07:26
  8. Dave Nadz & LeBlancHaamiah (Liquid Vision presents LIKWID Remix)08:56
  9. KhoMhaThe Dark Knight (Original Mix)07:56
  10. Orjan NilsenEndymion (Original Mix)07:37
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2012-09

Related Artist