Various Artists - VANDIT Selection 2012, Vol. 1

VANVS025 - June 29th, 2012

A realm for trance and dance fans for more than a decade, VANDIT Records still stands on top of the music scene today. Set up by German legend Paul van Dyk, it has provided some of EDM’s greatest classic, future favourites and much more. In 2012, we kick off a new series, introducing you to the German label’s highlights.

Volume One kicks in with the tunes of Paul van Dyk, Maarten de Jong, Judge Jules, Gary Proud, Mark Burton, Woody van Eyden, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more!  

  1. Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds Verano (Album Version)04:34
  2. Maarten De Jong Raw (Original Mix)07:04
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie LarkinToys (On Air Mix)07:28
  4. Judge JulesThe Attack (Original Mix)06:51
  5. Woody van Eyden & Robert MintSeos (Robert Mint Mix)08:22
  6. Andrea Mazza & Max DenoiseState Of Soul (Maarten de Jong Remix)06:43
  7. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Linnea SchössowJust For You (Original Mix)07:14
  8. Gary ProudAs One (Original Mix)07:39
  9. Mark BurtonNo Fate - The Future (Original Mix)06:51
  10. Maarten de Jong vs Artento DiviniRam-B65 (Original Mix)06:12
Various Artists - VANDIT Selection 2012, Vol. 1