Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk

VANVS016 - December 15th, 2011

Every week, the internationally acclaimed DJ and producer Paul van Dyk shows his audience the real deal: Paul is the direct connection to everything happening in the clubs, showcasing new and talented electronic artists and covering all styles ‐ trance, house, progressive, techno, electro, dubstep, dance and whatever else carries his quality seal of approval.

52 stations in 23 countries is the impressive widespread span of the awarded and globally acclaimed radio show VONYC Session hosted by Paul van Dyk. Every week millions of listeners all around the
world tune in to listen to the best that electronic music has to offer presented by one of the forefront runners in the field.

The annual VONYC Sessions mix album has become an institution in the industry and features the most influential tracks of the year and an outlook on to what is going to come. Gathered on this 2 disc ride of 2011 memories are all of the stand‐out tracks, road‐tested across the planet and favoured by the radio show fans. Handpicked and mixed by Paul himself, VONYC Sessions 2011 presents’ masterpieces by the likes of Moby, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Carl Cox and many other EDM virtuosi.

The release will be accompanied by a massive media campaign and of course a vast presents by PvD as his fans call him around the world, touring all continents. 'VONYC Sessions 2011' is the third compilation based on the global phenomenon by Paul van Dyk. Stand by for an unforgettable VONYC Session!

  1. MobyLie Down In Darkness (Paul van Dyk Radio Edit)03:24
  2. Marco VNUF Z (Original Mix)06:45
  3. Tritonal feat. Jenry RSomething New (Club Mix)07:53
  4. HurtsSunday (Paul van Dyk Remix)07:24
  5. Daniel NittThe Falling (Paul van Dyk Remix)05:35
  6. Jochen MilleruPad (Short Edit)04:02
  7. Ralphie BBullfrog (Radio Edit)03:44
  8. Paul ThomasSkaramoosh (Original Club Mix)07:02
  9. Rosie Romero & KyfuSangba (Save The Robot Remix)06:49
  10. Carl CoxFamily Guy (Jon Rundell Remix)07:11
  11. Save The RobotBig Ben (Original Mix)08:15
  12. Rea GarveyCan't Stand The Silence (Paul van Dyk Remix)06:36
  13. ReverseEndless Journey (Radio Edit)04:20
  14. Adam K & AddyLate Night (Criss Wave Tech-nautical Mix)07:35
  15. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLarenWe Come Together (Arty Remix Edit)05:02
  16. Giuseppe OttavianiGo On Air (Original Mix Edit)03:25
  17. Paul van DykVonyc Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1)01:18:38
  18. KryderK2 (Original Mix)07:04
  19. Austin LeedsSting (Original Mix)07:30
  20. Paul van DykRock This (V1 Edit)05:20
  21. First State feat. Sarah HowellsSkies On Fire (Original Mix)07:12
  22. Protoculture feat. Shannon HurleySun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)07:24
  23. Mat ZoSuperman (Mike Koglin Remix Edit)03:46
  24. FederationSynchronized (Protoculture Remix)07:40
  25. CrampRU116 (Original Mix Edit)04:18
  26. Maarten de Jong vs Artento DiviniHashtag [Maarten de Jong vs. Artento Divini] (Radio Edit)03:42
  27. Cosmic GateThe Theme (Original Mix)06:55
  28. Tritonal feat. Meredith CallBroken Down (Shogun Remix Edit)03:19
  29. Linnea SchössowSomeone Like You (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Darth Morph Rework)08:14
  30. Gary ProudInvincible (Original Mix)07:39
  31. ArtyZara (Original Mix Edit)04:56
  32. Paul van DykVonyc Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2)01:12:00
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk

Related Artist