Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best of 2011

VANVS015 - December 2nd, 2011

Paul van Dyk has all reason to be proud. In 2010, his VANDIT Records label celebrated its 10 year anniversary, pointing out the impact the label and its releases have made since it kicked off in 2000. In 2011, VANDIT released a great deal of future classics and hot highlights, heading towards another decade of quality releases.

You’ll find a selection of the label’s highlights on ‘VANDIT Records – Best of 2011’, including tracks by Giuseppe Ottaviani, Stacker, Sneijder, Eddie Bitar, Linnea Schössow, Gary Proud and many more!  Relive 2011 and all of its musical jewels!

  1. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Emma Lock, Walsh & McauleyReady feat. Emma Lock (Original Mix)06:52
  2. StackerEternity (Original Mix)07:05
  3. SneijderCheckpoint (Original Mix)08:00
  4. Castaneda, Giuseppe OttavianiFloor Control (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:32
  5. Eddie BitarBeirut (Original Mix)07:39
  6. Alex M.O.R.P.H., Linnea SchossowSomeone Like You (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Darth Morph Radio Edit)03:22
  7. ReverseEndless Journey (Original Mix)07:05
  8. Maarten De Jong, Artento DiviniHashtag (Original Mix)05:39
  9. Mark BurtonBoludo (Original Mix)07:02
  10. Gary ProudAs One (Original Mix)07:39
Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best of 2011

Related Artist