Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2011-08

VANVS010 - August 26th, 2011

VONYC label owner and legendary producer/DJ Paul van Dyk introduces you to the highlights of his radio show and sets. These are the 10 secret weapons he uses to rock the crowds in August. Not only his new single ‘Rock This’ is featured on the VONYC Sessions Selection 2011 – 08 pack, but you’ll also find the brand new beats of Tritonal, Aly & Fila, First State, Alex Sonata and Suspect 44 on this special pack.

  1. Paul van Dyk Rock This (V1 Edit)05:20
  2. Reverse Endless Journey (Radio Edit)04:20
  3. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call Broken Down (Original Mix)08:37
  4. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Linnea Schössow Just For You (Original Mix Edit)03:58
  5. Aly & Fila feat. Jass Breeze (DNS Project Remix)07:45
  6. Eddie Bitar Beirut (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix Edit)02:58
  7. First State feat. Sarah HowellsSkies On Fire (Original Mix)07:12
  8. Suspect 44 Japanese Schoolgirls (PROFF Remix Edit)03:19
  9. Alex Sonata Silex (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Darth Morph Edit)05:59
  10. Rosie Romero & Kyfu Sangba (Save The Robot Remix)06:49
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2011-08

Related Artist