Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2011 - 07

VANVS009 - July 29th, 2011

German producer/DJ Paul van Dyk has a musical legacy like no other. After more than 20 years of musical adventures, his passion for quality music still hasn't altered. With every gig and radioshow, he presents a selection of only the finest and hottest tracks around.

The highlights of this month can be found on 'VONYC Sessions Selection 2011-07', including tracks by Cramp, Federation, Austin Leeds, Orla Feeney, Andain, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more!

  1. Giuseppe OttavianiGo On Air (Original Mix Edit)03:25
  2. Linnea Schössow Someone Like You (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Darth Morph Radio Edit)03:22
  3. Eddie Bitar Beirut (Original Mix)07:39
  4. Federation Synchronized (Protoculture Remix)07:40
  5. Cramp RU116 (Original Mix Edit)04:18
  6. Orla Feeney Pink Noise (Original Mix)07:49
  7. Austin LeedsSting (Original Mix)07:30
  8. AndainPromises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)07:31
  9. Katy Rutkovski Polar Lights (Prajex Remix)06:32
  10. Hard Rock Sofa & St. BrothersBlow Up (Original Mix)07:34
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2011 - 07

Related Artist