Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air

VANVS007 - July 22nd, 2011

Italian trance virtuosity Giuseppe Ottaviani is known as one of the most influential artists in Trance music. His distinctive sound, energetic live set and unique radio show are celebrated around the world. For over 10 years he's now part of Paul van Dyk's VANDIT Family, and after his highly successful debut album 'GO!' in 2009, his fans are yearning for more.

This summer, Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR, a 20 tracks strong compilation themed after his monthly radio show. A journey through the facets of electronic music with brand new trance tracks, exclusive GO edits and first class dance floor tunes.

What started with piano lessons at the age of 4, music school at early childhood and studies of classical music as a teen, has turned into an international career in EDM today. After 6 years of dance floor take-over with his project NU NRG, Giuseppe made the transition to being a solo artist in 2005. From 'Linking People', 'Through Your Eyes' and 'No More Alone' to collabs with Paul van Dyk and remixes for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten and Markus Schulz, GO's sound established into a global phenomenon and his highly energetic live performances into a 'must-experience' for every dance music lover.

In February 2011 Giuseppe launched his global radio show GO ON AIR, a monthly format dedicated to the music he loves. The broad perspective of sounds also reflects in his new master piece compilation, featuring music by Armin van Buuren, M.I.K.E., Aly & Fila, Tom Colontonio, Paul Webster, Who.Is, Eddie Bitar and of course Giuseppe Ottaviani, himself.

Ladies and Gentlemen, it's time to fasten the seat belt and GO ON AIR with Giuseppe Ottaviani!

Download on iTunes.
Download on iTunes (USA/Canada).
Order the 2CD from

  1. Andrea Mazza & Max DenoiseState Of Soul (GO's Violin Intro Remix)06:40
  2. Tenishia & Ruben de RondeStory Of Life (Michael Tsukerman Remix)07:18
  3. Chris Schweizer343 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)06:49
  4. M.I.K.E. vs Ben NickySpring Break (Original Mix Edit)03:54
  5. Dan ApicellaWriters Of Influence (Luke Terry Remix)07:33
  6. Mike Koglin vs GenixHelion (Original Mix Edit)03:35
  7. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria!Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)08:32
  8. Graeme PollockOmni (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:32
  9. Aly & FilaRosaires (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:42
  10. Giuseppe OttavianiGo On Air (Original Mix Edit)03:25
  11. Paul Miller vs Ronald de FoeProzac (Original Mix)06:10
  12. AerospaceShocking (Marc Simz Remix)07:31
  13. Who.IsCryptanalysis (Edit)04:01
  14. Eddie BitarBeirut (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix Edit)02:58
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Linnea SchössowJust For You (Original Mix Edit)03:58
  16. Tom Colontonio feat. CiBonThe Sun (Original Mix Edit)04:05
  17. Paul WebsterCircus (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:01
  18. Italian Mafia DJ feat. AnthyaDream (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework)06:51
  19. Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzenTake Me Where I Wanna Go (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:47
  20. A.r.d.i. feat. Irena LoveMemories (Original Mix)08:05
  21. Giuseppe OttavianiGO On Air (Full Continuous DJ Mix)01:16:27
Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air

Related Artist