Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions Selection 2011 - 02

VANVS001 - February 18th, 2011

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions radioshow is an understanding for dance music fans. The legendary producer/DJ provides the best in house, trance, progressive and dance on a weekly base. To be sure none of his fans miss out on the highlights of the shows, Paul van Dyk now presents VONYC Sessions Selection 2011, all essential tracks in one pack!

002 presents the must-have tracks of Guiseppe Ottaviani, Scot Project, Jochen Miller, M6, Estiva, Stacker, Orla Feeney and many more!

  1. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Walsh & McAuley feat. Emma Lock Ready (Maarten De Jong Remix)08:00
  2. Scot ProjectG(Ghost) (Orginal Mix)08:30
  3. Heatbeat Trash (Original Mix)07:10
  4. Jochen Miller uPad (Extended)08:17
  5. Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym It Takes Time (Filo & Peri Remix)06:23
  6. M6 Days Of Wonder (DNS Project Remix)07:11
  7. Orla Feeney Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)06:50
  8. Estiva Festival (Original Mix)07:22
  9. Las SalinasSan Antoni (Ali Wilson & Tristan Ingram Full Fire Remix Edit)04:52
  10. Stacker Eternity (Original Mix Edit)04:48
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions Selection 2011 - 02

Related Artist