Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best Of 2010

ARDI1925 - December 17th, 2010

In 2010, Paul van Dyk's highly respected VANDIT label joined forces with Armada Music. In those past months, many outstanding tracks by new talent and renowned artists were released. Not only were they a highlight to the VANDIT fans, they also swept floors in the entire dance community.

VANDIT now presents its essentials of 2010, on 'VANDIT - Best of 2010'. Including tracks by Sneijder, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Activa, Ben O, Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky, Strobe and many more!   

  1. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher This Night (Original Mix)08:14
  2. Giuseppe Ottaviani Danceology (Original Mix)06:33
  3. Sneijder Away From Here (Arty Remix)07:28
  4. Activa The One You Need (Sonic Element Remix)08:01
  5. Ben O Definition (Cesar Lugo Remix)07:11
  6. ModulationSpirits (Kyau & Albert Remix)06:10
  7. Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky Altitude (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)07:21
  8. Interstate vs Tyler Michaud feat. Jessy GreeneJunkie (Heatbeat Remix)06:31
  9. Orla Feeney Lesson Learned (Original Mix)07:33
  10. Strobe We Are The Future (Original Mix)07:39
Various Artists - VANDIT Records - Best Of 2010